Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 28 secs
Matthew 13:1-23 Hard Heart. Shallow Heart. Divided Heart. Whole Heart.
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 44 secs
Matthew 20:1-16, 1-God is in the 11th hour marketplace of your life. 2-Following Jesus means being a landowner with your life.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 9 secs
Luke 10:25-37
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 36 secs
The pride of your heart has deceived you, you who live in the clefts of the rocks and make your home on the heights, you who say to yourself, ‘Who can bring me down to the ground?’ “Though you soar like the eagle and make your nest among the stars, from there I will bring you down,” declares the Lord. Obadiah 3-4
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 20 mins 43 secs
Exodus 34:6-7 “He told people that their sins were forgiven, and never waited to consult all the other people whom their sins had undoubtedly injured. He unhesitatingly behaved as if He was the party chiefly concerned, the person chiefly offended in all offenses.” C.S. Lewis
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 31 secs
Exodus 34:6-7 The LORD, the LORD God, the compassionate and gracious God, slow to anger abounding in love and faithfulness maintaining love to thousands
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 49 secs
Exodus 34:6-7 John 1:14 John 3:16 John 15:15
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration: 19 mins 42 secs
Exodus 34:6-7 1 Corinthians 13:4 Mark 1:15
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 45 secs
Exodus 34:6-7, Psalm 103:8,13
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 53 secs
Exodus 34:6-7
Powered by: truthengaged
  • Sign Up
    All fields are required(*).